Skip to content

I tell you truly

11/23/2010

You trade one huge stack of library books for another huge stack of library books.

This Thanksgiving, I will be thankful for G.K. Chesterton (writing a paper on The Man Who Was Thursday) as well as David Foster Wallace (SIPness of course). Thankful that I’m an English major and that stories are my academic meat and drink. Ah the veritable feast!

But, since I’ve gotten in the rut of posting musickz, here is more music.

This has been on loop in the brainz today. The video is somewhat odd, but I love watching the double bass man play.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

