Skip to content

Very very close and EXPLODE!

08/23/2009

I think I may have hit it– the name I want to use for my radio show (I just typed “album”; just shows where my brain has been with this whole naming thing).

Eclecticity.

Yeah, that’s right. Complete with a tagline similar to selected music+verse, conscientiously high-voltage.

It makes me seriously happy, so I think this may be the one.

I’m very excited to share fun.’s album on the show. Currently listening to “I Wanna Be the One” which seems appropriate considering my quest for a name.
A name is a name and is changeable (a good thing in this case).

I’m still undecided w/r/t renaming this blog; such decisions can be made at a later time.
It feels good (a relief, really) to have this figured out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

