Skip to content

I am in love

08/15/2009

with Infinite Summer.

I was browsing the forums and found there is a t-shirt in the works for the Infsumerians. (make sure to press the SPOILER! tag in matthewbalwin’s post to see the proposed designs).
The second design has gotten the most “I’d totally buy that” votes. Awesome.

Reading IJ has allowed me to completely embrace my inner literature-fiend but reading it in conjunction with InfSum lets me do so with the license of hundreds, say thousands of other bibliophiles simultaneously embracing inner fiendish literature senses.

Community is such a good thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

