Skip to content

Click. "Who? Who? Who?"

07/06/2009

I do love the title of this blog.
It’s one of the titles-in-consideration for my radio show that will be launching later this fall in conjunction with Covenant’s WKLT Scots Radio.

Since I’ve been reading Infinite Jest, I’m very tempted to do a Madame Psychosis type show and just read pamphlets into the mic for an hour at a time.
But no, better not steal other people’s ideas. ‘Tis quite lame.

Even if they are excellent DFW ideas.

Here I might place ideas of my own hatching for said show and other projects that I want to be working on this summer.
Why not, after all. It’s such a nice blank space.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

